(703) 849-0713

Serving Fairfax & Loudoun
Counties Since 1984

Request a Free Estimate

What Our Clients Say

  • Hi Kris, Your guys did a great job - Stonegate looks better than my neighborhood.
  • Thank you so much Kris! I appreciate the hard work from you and your staff!
  • Super thanks! (Bed weeding scheduled)!
  • Thanks for the pruning!
  • Everything looks good! (mulching)
  • Glad to get an update and estimated complete date. Thanks!
  • Wow. It looks great.
  • Yes, they did a good job.
  • Thank you! Perfect!
  • Thank you for getting us rescheduled; it was a huge help.
  • I just called to say you guys are doing a great job.
  • The guys did a great job; they were really nice too.
  • Thank you for giving me a heads up on the mowing schedule. I really appreciate it.
  • Thank you for being so patient and flexible with us this week.
  • A quick note to say the guys did a very nice job on my yard yesterday.

Already a K&H Client?

How can we be of service?

 

Contact

We welcome the opportunity to earn – and keep - your business. Please contact our Client Services Team with any questions you may have and/or to request a complimentary site visit – no strings attached!

Call: (703) 849-0713

Fax: (703) 849-0728

Email: clientservices@khlandscaping.com

Mail: 20098 Ashbrook Place, Suite 185 | Ashburn, VA 20147

Key Staff & Departments

Cynthia Osorio
Administrative Assistant Sales & Marketing
cosorio@khlandscaping.com
(703) 849-0713 x 202  
Tom Smith
Sales Representative
tsmith@khlandscaping.com
(703) 477-1021
Fernando Negrete
Grounds Maintenance Production Manager
fnegrete@khlandscaping.com
(703) 943-0292

Nelson Diaz
Landscape Manager

ndiaz@khlandscaping.com
(703) 943-0302

Kathy Clough
Administration & Finance

kclough@khlandscaping.com
(703) 849-0713 x 204
Warren Burns
Business Development Manager
wburns@khlandscaping.com
(540) 424-9798
Kris Hjort
President &CEO
khjort@khlandscaping.com
(703) 470-0055